(888) 991-7848 ken@daswanitailors.com

TRAVEL SCHEDULE

Always Available In Oregon and Washington

USA

OREGON & WASHINGTON

We’re always available in Oregon and Washington! Click here to contact us and set an appointment at your home or office.

MISSOURI

CITY LOCATION DATE HOURS
St. Louis, MO Sheraton Clayton Plaza Hotel
7730 Bonhomme Ave
(314) 863-0400
Sept 6 (Fri)
Sept 7 (Sat)
10 AM – 8 PM
10 AM – 2 PM
Kansas City, MO Sheraton Kansas City Hotel
2345 McGee St
(816) 841-1000
Sept 8 (Sun)
Sept 9 (Mon)
11 AM – 8 PM
10 AM – 2 PM

TEXAS

CITY LOCATION DATE HOURS
Dallas, TX Sheraton Dallas Hotel By The Galleria
4801 Lyndon B. Johnson Fwy
(972) 661-3600
Sept 19 (Thu)
Sept 20 (Fri)
11 AM – 8 PM
10 AM – 2 PM
Austin, TX Sheraton Hotel
701 East 11th St.
(512) 478-1111
Sept 21 (Sat)
Sept 22 (Sun)
10 AM – 8 PM
10 AM – 2 PM
San Antonio, TX San Antonio Marriott Northwest
3233 NW Loop 410
(210) 377-3900
Sept 23 (Mon)
Sept 24 (Tue)
10 AM – 8 PM
10 AM – 2 PM
Houston, TX

Westin Oaks At The Galleria
5011 Westheimer At Post Oak
(713) 960-8100

Sept 25 (Wed)
Sept 26 (Thu)
10 PM – 8 PM
10 AM – 2 PM

MASSACHUSETTS

CITY LOCATION DATE HOURS
Cambridge, MA Sheraton Commander Hotel
16 Garden St.
(617) 547-4800
Oct 1 (Tue) 10 AM – 7 PM
Burlington, MA Boston Marriott Burlingham
1 Burlingham Mall Rd.
(781) 229-6565
Oct 2 (Wed)
Oct 3 (Thu)
10 AM – 7 PM
10 AM – 7 PM
Newton, MA Marriott Newton
2345 Commonwealth Ave
(617) 969-1000
Oct 4 (Fri)
Oct 5 (Sat)
10 AM – 7 PM
10 AM – 7 PM
Boston, MA Sheraton Boston Hotel
39Dalton St.
(617) 236-2000
Oct 6 (Sun)
Oct 7 (Mon)
10 PM – 7 PM
10 AM – 7 PM

CANADA

CITY LOCATION DATE HOURS
Toronto, ON Sheraton Airport Hotel
801 Dixon Rd.
416-675-6100
Nov 2 (Sat)
Nov 3 (Sun)
10 AM – 8 PM
10 AM – 2 PM
Toronto, ON Sheraton Centre Hotel
123 Queen St. West
416-361-1000
Nov 3 (Sun)
Nov 4 (Mon)
4 PM – 8 PM
10 AM – 8 PM
Richmond Hill, ON Sheraton Parkway Inn
600 Highway 7
905-881-2121
Nov 5 (Tue) 11 AM – 8 PM
Halifax, NS Four Points
By Sheraton
1496 Hollis St.
902-423-4444
Nov 6 (Wed) 12 PM – 8 PM
Montreal, QU Le Centre Sheraton Hotel
1201 Boulevard
Rene-Leveaques West
514-878-2000
Nov 7 (Thu) 11 AM – 8 PM
Ottawa, ON Sheraton Hotel
150 Albert St
613-238-1500
Nov 8 (Fri) 11 AM – 8 PM
Saskatoon, SK Sheraton Cavalier Hotel
612 Spadina Crescent East
306-652-6770
Nov 9 (Sat) 11 AM – 8 PM
Calgary, AB Sheraton Suites
EAU Claire
255 Barclay Parade SW
406-266-7200
Nov 10 (Sun)
Nov 11 (Mon)
12 AM – 8 PM
10 AM – 8 PM
Edmonton, AB Westin Hotel
10135 100th St
780-426-3636
Nov 12 (Tue) 11 AM – 8 PM
Vancouver, BC Sheraton Wall Centre
1088 Burrard St
604-331-1000
Nov 13 (Wed)
Nov 14 (Thu)
11 AM – 8 PM
10 AM – 2 PM

Get In Touch Today!

If you have any questions or would like to schedule a free consultation, contact us today!

5-Star-Review"Ken offers his excellent service right to the door of your business office or home. He did an outstanding job fitting and measuring me, without cutting corners, for wonderful custom made suits I wear daily that were very reasonably priced.

"Most impressive though is his outstanding follow-up and attention to detail. I would highly recommend Ken when you've decided to take your wardrobe and professional appearance to the next level."

Travis Neliton

Mortgage Consultant

Special Package Pricing

Custom Tailored Dress Shirts

Six Custom Made To Measure Shirts
Starting at $497.00

Experience quality and personal service from our Master Tailor. Finest cotton & cotton blend fabrics. English, Egyptian, Sea Island, and Swiss Cotton.

Made to your exact measurements, style & specifications.

Gold Package

2 Suits + 1 Jacket with Pants or 3 Suits
Starting at $2,087.00

Choose from over 500 of the finest Super 100-120 English fabrics.

Suits will have many exclusive features including slacks half lined.

Silver Package

2 Suits + 1 Jacket with Pants or 3 Suits
Starting at $1,797.00

Choose from over 500 of the finest 80s - 100% Superfine Wool Worsted fabrics.

Suits will have many exclusive features.

Platinum Package

2 Suits + 1 Jacket with Pants or 3 Suits
Starting at $2,897.00

Choose from over 300 of the finest Super 130-150 English/Italian fabrics from the quality mills of Dormeuil, Scabal, Valentino, Garavani, etc.

Suits have many exclusive features including slacks half lined and jacket sleeves with working button holes.

*Pricing on this chart reflects only the cost of the garment, excluding shipping and duties. All prices are quoted in US dollars. There is no charge for your consultation and fitting.

TRAVEL SCHEDULE

USA and Canada

Ken Daswani

Ken Daswani

Master Hong Kong Tailor

"With over 40 years in the business, you can be confident you'll get the fit and price you deserve." Click here to learn more about Ken...

Fill out my online form.

We hate spam as much as you do. We solemnly pledge to keep your information private and NEVER to spam you or sell your e-mail address to anyone.

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you have any questions or would like to schedule a free consultation, contact us today!

Tap To Call!